Bodmin & Wenford Railway PLC Shop
Home |  Log In
Categories
Santa by Steam
Luncheon Trains
Evening Dining Train
Murder Mystery Tickets
    Murder Mystery Tue 30 June 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 07 July 2020
    Murder Mystery Tues 14 July 2020
    Murder Mystery Tues 21 July 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 28 July 2020
    Murder Mystery Fri 31 July 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 04 Aug 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 11 Aug 2020
    Murder Mystery Fri 14 Aug 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 18 Aug 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 25 Aug 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 01 Sept 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 08 Sept 2020
    Murder Mystery Tue 15 Sept 2020
    Murder Mystery Fri 25 Sept 2020
    Murder Mystery Fri 09 Oct 2020
    Murder Mystery Fri 23 Oct 2020
    Halloween MM Tue 27 Oct 2020
Steam & Cream
Cornish High Tea Train
Steam Beer & Jazz Tickets
Gift Vouchers
Search
 
 
Information
Important delivery information
If you are purchasing tickets within 7 days of travel they will be held for you at Bodmin General station for collection on the day.

Murder Mystery Tickets

Solve a murder mystery whilst enjoying a steam train journey through the beautiful Cornish countryside.

Watch and listen as the professionally staged murder plot unfolds before your very eyes. Question the cast for those extra clues. View the murder scene - choose your suspect. Win yourself a prize!

Presented by Murder by Appointment – the original and still the best!

A bar offering a selection of wines and spirits locally brewed beers soft drinks and snacks is available on board the train.

Fare inclusive of the steam train journey and a Cornish Pasty supper served at your seat.

Please note: Murder Mystery Trains depart from Bodmin General Station not Bodmin Parkway.

 Categories Available 
 Murder Mystery Tue 30 June 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 30 June 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 07 July 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 07 July 2020
 Murder Mystery Tues 14 July 2020
Murder Mystery Tues 14 July 2020
 Murder Mystery Tues 21 July 2020
Murder Mystery Tues 21 July 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 28 July 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 28 July 2020
 Murder Mystery Fri 31 July  2020
Murder Mystery Fri 31 July 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 04 Aug 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 04 Aug 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 11 Aug 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 11 Aug 2020
 Murder Mystery Fri 14 Aug 2020
Murder Mystery Fri 14 Aug 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 18 Aug 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 18 Aug 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 25 Aug 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 25 Aug 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 01 Sept 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 01 Sept 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 08 Sept 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 08 Sept 2020
 Murder Mystery Tue 15 Sept 2020
Murder Mystery Tue 15 Sept 2020
 Murder Mystery Fri 25 Sept 2020
Murder Mystery Fri 25 Sept 2020
 Murder Mystery Fri 09 Oct 2020
Murder Mystery Fri 09 Oct 2020
 Murder Mystery Fri 23 Oct 2020
Murder Mystery Fri 23 Oct 2020
 Halloween MM Tue 27 Oct 2020
Halloween MM Tue 27 Oct 2020